NE David Author
NE David                                      Author

News

Write a Review for MALAREN and win one of my Short Novellas

Events

Spring Book Signing Tour

 

Saturday 1 April, Waterstones, Northallerton

Saturday 8 April, WH Smith, Leeds

Saturday 15 April, WH Smith, Teesside Retail Park

Saturday 6 May, WH Smith, Ripon

Saturday 20 May, WH Smith, Stockton

Saturday 27 May, WH Smith, Bradford

 

Summer Book Signing Tour

 

Saturday 3 June, WH Smith, Halifax 

Saturday 10 June, Waterstones, Durham

Saturday 17 June, WH Smith, Huddersfield

Saturday 24 June, WH Smith, Middlesbrough

Saturday 1 July, Waterstones, Leeds

Saturday 8 July, WH Smith, Monks Cross, York

Spoken Word Open Mic

 

The next Spoken Word will be held on Tuesday 6 June at The Exhibition Hotel in Bootham, York, at 7.30pm. Now in its 11th year (possibly even its 12th).

York Writers Group

 

York Writers Group next meets at 8pm on the evening of Wednesday 7 June at Brigantes Bar & Brasserie, Micklegate, York.

Novelists Support Group

 

The next meeting of York Writers Novelists Support Group is scheduled to take place on Thursday 15 June. Go to the York Writers Group website for details of how to join.